Google
English-Test.net
Find penpals and make new friends today!

spacious and convenient; roomy; ample; comfortable
circumspect
apt
commodious
convivial
full quiz correct answer

Username
Password
 Remember me? 
Search   Album   FAQ   Memberlist   Profile   Private messages   Register   Log in 

Online TOEFLŪ grammar course

TOEFL Practice tests Increase your TOEFL test score with
120 Vocabulary + 100 Grammar tests
600 TOEFL flashcards plus an ESL book
ESL Forums | Preparation for and help with the TOEFLŪ Test and essay samples collection
Some people believe that university students should be required to attend classes | Agree or disagree? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.
listening exercisestell a friend
Online TOEFL grammar course #1 (permalink) Fri Mar 25, 2005 3:28 am   Online TOEFL grammar course

Hi
I am a University professor currently teaching TOEFL preparation classes. I have developed an on line TOEFL grammar course.

I have used video lectures so as to make it as university class like as possible.
If your interested check it out.

I have had many positive responses. I enjoy every minute of my job especially seeing my students pass the class. I hope you find the course useful also.

the page is:
[you will have to ask Steve]

TOEFL listening discussions: A conversation between a student and her coach
Steve

Advertising on a forum #2 (permalink) Fri Apr 08, 2005 17:04 pm   Advertising on a forum

Hi Steve,

Thanks for finding our forum useful. Your first post here contains 7 sentences - 6 of which start with the word I. You will certainly agree that there are better ways to attract attention and make others want to listen to you.

TOEIC listening, photographs: Four happy skiers
Torsten
Learning Coach
Torsten Daerr