|
|
#2 (permalink) Mon Aug 01, 2011 11:06 am Inbox Problems |
|
|
Hi Maybe, Someone has try sent you a message makerting about website http://english-test.us and the message has been delete before you check the message by admin.
Don't worry about it, I'm too.. |
|
Backrose New Member
Joined: 01 Aug 2011 Posts: 5
|
|
#3 (permalink) Mon Aug 01, 2011 11:34 am Inbox Problems |
|
|
If you've received notification of a PM which doesn't exist it's because the person who sent it is a spammer. Here is what has happened:
Someone sent you a spam PM. You were sent notification that you had a new message but you were not online to see it straight away. Before you went online, the spammer was identified and banned. All his messages and PMs were removed. You went online and saw the notification, but because the spammer had already been banned, the PMs were no longer in your inbox.
Any genuine messages would have stayed in your inbox. _________________ Cheers m' dears! |
|
Beeesneees Language Coach

Joined: 08 Apr 2010 Posts: 20463 Location: UK, born and bred
|
 |
#4 (permalink) Mon Aug 01, 2011 20:43 pm Inbox Problems |
|
|
Hi..Beeesneees,
Many thanks for your responsible response. Appreciate your good intention and interest in the matters of people who are in trouble (like me). Now it is clear and I am satisfied with your answer. It is my pleasure to thank you once again.
By the way, may I take this chance to understand the hidden meaning of your nick name as ' bees sneeze ' ..?
Best regards,
Sahid 2011.08.01 |
|
Maybe I'm new here and I like it ;-)

Joined: 02 Dec 2008 Posts: 23 Location: Indian Deccan
|
 |
#5 (permalink) Mon Aug 01, 2011 20:56 pm If you don't mind... |
|
|
Hi Backrose,
Many kind tender pleasing 'thanks' to your reply to my post about the inbox problems. It is well understood that people like you are the real time friends with much more helping tendency to sooth others with the maximum possible solutions to their current problems. I wholeheartedly appreciate your aim and wish you have a very happy and healthy life.
If you don't mind, may I re-write your lines with some minor corrections..?
Someone has tried to send you a message of marketing about the website http://english-test.us and the message has been deleted by admin before you checked it.
Wish you best of everything in life..dear..!!
Regards,
Sahid 2011.08.01 |
|
Maybe I'm new here and I like it ;-)

Joined: 02 Dec 2008 Posts: 23 Location: Indian Deccan
|
 |
#6 (permalink) Mon Aug 01, 2011 21:12 pm Inbox Problems |
|
|
| Maybe wrote: |
By the way, may I take this chance to understand the hidden meaning of your nick name as ' bees sneeze ' ..?
|
That's not the first time I've been asked about my nickname. You can find out more here: Why Beeesneees? _________________ Cheers m' dears! |
|
Beeesneees Language Coach

Joined: 08 Apr 2010 Posts: 20463 Location: UK, born and bred
|
 |
#7 (permalink) Mon Aug 01, 2011 21:13 pm Re: If you don't mind... |
|
|
| Maybe wrote: |
If you don't mind, may I re-write your lines with some minor corrections..?
Someone has tried to send you a message of marketing about the website .... and the message has been deleted by admin before you checked it.
|
I suggest the following further corrections: Someone tried to send you a marketing message about the website... but the message was deleted by admin before you checked it. _________________ Cheers m' dears! |
|
Beeesneees Language Coach

Joined: 08 Apr 2010 Posts: 20463 Location: UK, born and bred
|
 |
#8 (permalink) Tue Aug 02, 2011 2:31 am Inbox Problems |
|
|
Many thanks @Maybe and @Beeesneees, my english is not good, in the future will need your help so much. Thank you! |
|
Backrose New Member
Joined: 01 Aug 2011 Posts: 5
|
 |
|
| Best of the best | A similar website is being marketed. |