Google
English-Test.net
Find penpals and make new friends today!

certain; sure of oneself; composed
rank
name
overt
confident
full quiz correct answer

Username
Password
 Remember me? 
Search   Album   FAQ   Memberlist   Profile   Private messages   Register   Log in 

I'm new here. My name is Justice and I'm an ESL student

ESL Forum | New ESL Forum Member?
Hi to all, I am David, I am busying with preparing for GMATŪ | New member Fawzi - Hi all!
listening exercises
I'm new here. My name is Justice and I'm an ESL student #1 (permalink) Sun Sep 03, 2006 4:36 am   I'm new here. My name is Justice and I'm an ESL student

I'm glad to see this forum serving the ESL students who need assitance..

I'm learning English for the past four years. As I learn more English, I encounter more problems :(

I hope this forum will be helpful to me as it has been to others. :D
Justice
I'm new here and I like it ;-)

I'm new here. My name is Justice and I'm an ESL student #2 (permalink) Sun Sep 03, 2006 6:43 am   I'm new here. My name is Justice and I'm an ESL student

H,Justice :D

Nice to meet you here.

that wonderful when you can learn English from anything like your posts.

I hope you find what do you want here.........

again welcome in the best Web to learn English and to find friends from all world.

Best wishes.

Mba

Learn to use the present simple with the help of this short storyEnglish grammar exercises — improve your English knowledge and vocabulary skillsAre you a native speaker of English? Then you should read this!This newsletter tells you all about English! Subscribe to free email English course
I'm new here. My name is Justice and I'm an ESL student #3 (permalink) Sun Sep 03, 2006 7:41 am   I'm new here. My name is Justice and I'm an ESL student

Hello,justic:
Welcome!!
Surely, you will meet many cordial friends here! Hope it would be helpful for your study. :wink:
FangFang
I'm here quite often ;-)