Google
English-Test.net
Find penpals and make new friends today!

petition; instance of asking for something; something that is asked for; object of a petition
substitute
fizzle
request
concern
full quiz correct answer

Username
Password
 Remember me? 
Search   Album   FAQ   Memberlist   Profile   Private messages   Register   Log in 

Hello, I am a student from Queensland, Australia

ESL Forums | New ESL Forum Member?
Hello my name is Luka and I am from Croatia... | Hi, I'm new here! My name is Lukas and I'm from Slovakia
listening exercises
Hello, I am a student from Queensland, Australia #1 (permalink) Fri Sep 22, 2006 4:22 am   Hello, I am a student from Queensland, Australia

Hi,
I am a student from Queensland, Australia. Hopefully I can get some help in boosting my english marks in school. There is heaps of great information here!
Zantor

Hello, I am a student from Queensland, Australia #2 (permalink) Fri Sep 22, 2006 8:06 am   Hello, I am a student from Queensland, Australia

Hello, Zanitor! Welcome to the gang :D Please, clear up your first two sentences. You say you're a student then add that you want "to boost your English marks at school". Are you a schoolboy or a student?
Pamela
I'm a Communicator ;-)

Can you find all the prepositions in this story?English grammar exercises — improve your English knowledge and vocabulary skillsAre you a native speaker of English? Then you should read this!Sign up for FREE and explore English! Click to subscribe to email English course
Welcome! #3 (permalink) Mon Sep 25, 2006 23:29 pm   Welcome!

Hello, Zantor, and thanks for dropping a line here! How are things in Down Under?

Hoping you’ll stick around for a while and enjoy your stay.
Conchita
Language Coach

Hello my name is Luka and I am from Croatia... | Hi, I'm new here! My name is Lukas and I'm from Slovakia
ESL Forums | New ESL Forum Member? All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1
Latest topics on ESL EFL Forums