Google
English-Test.net
Find penpals and make new friends today!

under; beneath; underneath
apart
below
until
throughout
full quiz correct answer

Username
Password
 Remember me? 
Search   Album   FAQ   Memberlist   Profile   Private messages   Register   Log in 

Hello! I'm a new Joinee. I'm Meena from India but living and working in London...

ESL Forum | New ESL Forum Member?
I am Tekla from Georgia | Ciaosu! Gixa here! Right now I'm trying to learn Japanese...
listening exercises
Hello! I'm a new Joinee. I'm Meena from India but living and working in London... #1 (permalink) Tue Jan 27, 2009 11:36 am   Hello! I'm a new Joinee. I'm Meena from India but living and working in London...

Hi There,

I'm Meena from India but living and working in London. I work for an IT company .I always had a passion for English lanuguage I studied in my native language in school and university in English .In university as it was technical course I couldn't manage to improve my langauge. I've been trying differnt sources like practicing sentences /reading news papers and reading novels but still I'm not a confident speaker I get stuck sometime while talking and feel bad about it.I communicate in English at work all the time as I'm living in English country. Now I've made up my mind to learn and speak well so that I can go forword in my career .

I would really seek your assistance to learn English please point out my mistakes when I post my essays or writing .And also please advice me how I can improve my English..

Looking forword to learn loads from you guys!

Thanks a lot
Newbe

Hello! I'm a new Joinee. I'm Meena from India but living and working in London... #2 (permalink) Wed Jan 28, 2009 19:22 pm   Hello! I'm a new Joinee. I'm Meena from India but living and working in London...

Please activate Javascript in your browser to listen to this audio recording

45 Listened
Download mp3 Click to listen

Hello Meena,