Google
English-Test.net
Find penpals and make new friends today!

safety; pledge; guarantee; stock; bond
graph
security
apartment
identification
full quiz correct answer

Username
Password
 Remember me? 
Search   Album   FAQ   Memberlist   Profile   Private messages   Register   Log in 

How to use this forum?

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 43, 44, 45 ... 98, 99, 100  Next

ESL Forums | New ESL Forum Member?
Hello! This is Dimitri from Brazil! I Wanna make friends! | Speaking English and making friends! Here is Lorena from Romania
listening exercises
How to use this forum? #646 (permalink) Fri Apr 16, 2010 13:55 pm   How to use this forum?

hi everyone my name is oniethia and my teacher is torsten. i live in suriname that is a counrty in south america,here we speak dutch and not that mutch english. I am studying to become a teacher in english so that is why i joined the forum.
Oniethia

How to use this forum? #647 (permalink) Mon Apr 19, 2010 11:19 am   How to use this forum?

Hello Thirstan!
This is very good site and i like learning english but is for me is little hard :(
Dorazoo
I'm new here and I like it ;-)

What do you know about the progressive forms?English grammar exercises — improve your English knowledge and vocabulary skillsAre you a native speaker of English? Then you should read this!Learn how to explore English words! Subscribe to free email English course
How to use this forum? #648 (permalink) Mon Apr 19, 2010 12:22 pm   How to use this forum?

hello torsten thanx
Joe Jr.
You can meet me at english-test.net

hi #649 (permalink) Mon Apr 19, 2010 20:59 pm   hi

hi torsten
hi im shru ...i introduced myself in unit 3 forum....hey im really weak in grammar....d normally do lots of sleeping mistakes,,,see i wanna improve but im nt finding any way ...
and i want your help in pronunciation seriously...
Shrn

How to use this forum? #650 (permalink) Wed Apr 21, 2010 17:15 pm   How to use this forum?