Google
English-Test.net
Find penpals and make new friends today!

casing; skeleton; structure; body structure; mood
frame
swift
choice
car
full quiz correct answer

Username
Password
 Remember me? 
Search   Album   FAQ   Memberlist   Profile   Private messages   Register   Log in 

All truth about Russia. Sibiria

ESL Forum | New ESL Forum Member?
New Member: I'm Chilean, I'm studying English from here for improving... | I am new here, what's up guys?
listening exercises
All truth about Russia. Sibiria #1 (permalink) Wed Jan 28, 2009 12:52 pm   All truth about Russia. Sibiria

Hi, everybody! I would like to tell you about my motherland. So if you have any questions i will answer with pleasure.. My english skills is not very good and it helps me to practise them. So let's start making mistakes=)
Romashka
I'm new here and I like it ;-)

All truth about Russia. Sibiria #2 (permalink) Wed Jan 28, 2009 19:08 pm   All truth about Russia. Sibiria

Please activate Javascript in your browser to listen to this audio recording

52 Listened
Download mp3 Click to listen

Hello Roman,

How are things with you in Sibiria? Yes, please do tell us more about your country. What is life in Tomsk like? Спасибо. Thanks. Torsten

TOEIC listening, photographs: A river walk
Torsten
Learning Coach
Torsten Daerr

In this story you'll learn everything about the passive voiceEnglish grammar exercises — improve your English knowledge and vocabulary skillsAre you a native speaker of English? Then you should read this!Learn how to explore English words! Subscribe to free email English course
All truth about Russia. Sibiria #3 (permalink) Wed Jan 28, 2009 19:10 pm   All truth about Russia. Sibiria

Hello Romashka,

Could you tell us more about the Tunguska 'meteorite'?

Best regards

:P
SkiIucK
I'm here quite often ;-)

All truth about Russia. Sibiria #4 (permalink) Thu Jan 29, 2009 6:11 am   All truth about Russia. Sibiria

Hello Torsten,