Google
English-Test.net
Find penpals and make new friends today!

plan; scheme; program; task; assignment; activity
letter
paint
project
stake
full quiz correct answer

Username
Password
 Remember me? 
Search   Album   FAQ   Memberlist   Profile   Private messages   Register   Log in 

New Member: I'm Chilean, I'm studying English from here for improving...

ESL Forums | New ESL Forum Member?
New Member: My name is Sok Sorphoan. I am very happy to join and practice English | All truth about Russia. Sibiria
listening exercises
New Member: I'm Chilean, I'm studying English from here for improving... #1 (permalink) Wed Jan 28, 2009 20:07 pm   New Member: I'm Chilean, I'm studying English from here for improving...

Hello everyboby, Im chilean, Im studying english from here for improving my fluency, I study in a Institute in the South of Chile, this is a beatufiful country with volcanos, lakes, rivers, etc. From here I say you hello! and Lets learn English.
Aome

New Member #2 (permalink) Wed Jan 28, 2009 20:22 pm   New Member

Please activate Javascript in your browser to listen to this audio recording

37 Listened
Download mp3 Click to listen

Hello Aome,

Thank you very much for joining us! What is life like in Chile and why do you want to improve your English fluency?

Talk to you soon,
Torsten

TOEIC listening, photographs: An open air market
Torsten
Learning Coach
Torsten Daerr

In this story you'll learn everything about the passive voiceEnglish grammar exercises — improve your English knowledge and vocabulary skillsAre you a native speaker of English? Then you should read this!Read these English anecdotes and maybe smile today? Subscribe to free email English course
Hi! Torsten #3 (permalink) Wed Jan 28, 2009 20:29 pm   Hi! Torsten