Google
English-Test.net
Find penpals and make new friends today!

person who presides over court trials; arbiter; expert; critic
order
procurement
halt
judge
full quiz correct answer

Username
Password
 Remember me? 
Search   Album   FAQ   Memberlist   Profile   Private messages   Register   Log in 

Hi from Moscow! I'm Damir and I've been teaching general and business English...

ESL Forums | New ESL Forum Member?
Hello! I am Fahim from Iran. I would like to improve my English... | Hello! My name is William, I am from Nicaragua...
listening exercises
Hi from Moscow! I'm Damir and I've been teaching general and business English... #1 (permalink) Fri Jan 30, 2009 16:11 pm   Hi from Moscow! I'm Damir and I've been teaching general and business English...

Privet! I'm Damir and I come from Moscow. I've been teaching general and business English for 10 years. Recently I've decided to start a website where I could upload interesting activities for my students. It's a place to share travel impressions and enjoy studying English. I guess you might be also interested, so Welcome to join :) travelbtm.com
Damir77

Hi from Moscow! I'm Damir and I've been teaching general and business English... #2 (permalink) Fri Jan 30, 2009 19:14 pm   Hi from Moscow! I'm Damir and I've been teaching general and business English...

Hi Damir welcome to the forum.

As a big Hockey fan I've always been interested in Russia. I knew some guy from Belarus and he's a teacher there and he told me it's really hard to teach english over there because most people aren't interested in learning this language. How hard is it for you?

So, welcome aboard, you should enjoy your time here.
Kostitsyn
I'm new here and I like it ;-)

Can you find all the prepositions in this story?English grammar exercises — improve your English knowledge and vocabulary skillsAre you a native speaker of English? Then you should read this!This newsletter tells you all about English! Subscribe to free email English course