Google
English-Test.net
Find penpals and make new friends today!

to raise money for; to provide with funds; to fund; to pay for
analyze
equip
lend
finance
full quiz correct answer

Username
Password
 Remember me? 
Search   Album   FAQ   Memberlist   Profile   Private messages   Register   Log in 

Hi all! This is Lokesh from India...

ESL Forum | New ESL Forum Member?
New guest here! I'm Fatima from Morocco and it is my first time to be... | Hello every one, I am from Indonesia
listening exercises
Hi all! This is Lokesh from India... #1 (permalink) Sun Feb 01, 2009 14:01 pm   Hi all! This is Lokesh from India...

Hello all people out there
I am a new member and an aspirant for GRE 2010
hope we all cooperate with each other and achieve our objective by mutual assistance during preparation.
Lokesh6147
I'm new here and I like it ;-)

Hi all! This is Lokesh from India... #2 (permalink) Mon Feb 02, 2009 16:27 pm   Hi all! This is Lokesh from India...

Hello Lokesh,

Welcome to the forum!

Good luck!

In this story you'll learn everything about the passive voiceEnglish grammar exercises — improve your English knowledge and vocabulary skillsAre you a native speaker of English? Then you should read this!Here is how you can learn English the fun way! Click to subscribe to free email English course
Hi all! This is Lokesh from India... #3 (permalink) Mon Feb 02, 2009 16:51 pm   Hi all! This is Lokesh from India...

Hi Tamta
this place looks good for learning english in a fun way.
You seem an old user of this forum (since dec 2008)
What are your learning experiences at this place?
I am an Engineering student .What are you studying?
Are you too a GRE aspirant like me ?
Any suggestions and recommendations for me ?
Lokesh6147

Hi all! This is Lokesh from India... #4 (permalink) Mon Feb 02, 2009 17:17 pm   Hi all! This is Lokesh from India...

Yes,Lokesh,this site is really good for learning or improving English. Here you can get very useful tips(advice).