Google
English-Test.net
Find penpals and make new friends today!

cautioning; giving advice about danger
responsive
warning
society
compliant
full quiz correct answer

Username
Password
 Remember me? 
Search   Album   FAQ   Memberlist   Profile   Private messages   Register   Log in 

Hello, everyone! My name is Claire and I'm a little nervous because I have to use

ESL Forums | New ESL Forum Member?
Hello every one, I am from Indonesia | Hi I'm Siva a new user to this forum.
listening exercises
Hello, everyone! My name is Claire and I'm a little nervous because I have to use #1 (permalink) Mon Feb 02, 2009 3:48 am   Hello, everyone! My name is Claire and I'm a little nervous because I have to use

Hi, it's good to join in this forum.
My name is Claire and I'm a little nervous because I have to use English here, which is not my language.
I'm still studying and I hope I can learn a lot from you.

Good days, everybody.
Claire09
I'm new here and I like it ;-)

Hello, everyone! My name is Claire and I'm a little nervous because I have to use #2 (permalink) Mon Feb 02, 2009 10:03 am   Hello, everyone! My name is Claire and I'm a little nervous because I have to use

Hi Claire,

Welcome to the forum!

Where are you from?

Tamta

Learn some cool expressions in the following cool storyEnglish grammar exercises — improve your English knowledge and vocabulary skillsAre you a native speaker of English? Then you should read this!This newsletter tells you all about English! Subscribe to free email English course
Hello, everyone! My name is Claire and I'm a little nervous because I have to #3 (permalink) Mon Feb 02, 2009 11:13 am   Hello, everyone! My name is Claire and I'm a little nervous because I have to

Claire09 wrote:
Hi, it's good to join in this forum.
My name is Claire and I'm a little nervous because I have to use English here, which is not my language.
I'm still studying and I hope I can learn a lot from you.

Good days, everybody.

Hello,