Google
English-Test.net
Find penpals and make new friends today!

in favor of reform; supporting a progressive philosophy; tolerant; open-minded
maximum
ill
liberal
measurable
full quiz correct answer

Username
Password
 Remember me? 
Search   Album   FAQ   Memberlist   Profile   Private messages   Register   Log in 

Hello, My name is Leena. I graduated last April from a Dutch University in Qatar.

ESL Forum | New ESL Forum Member?
Hi, This is Dashrath Prasad from India... | Hi, my name is Darla and i am 26 years old
listening exercises
Hello, My name is Leena. I graduated last April from a Dutch University in Qatar. #1 (permalink) Mon Jun 07, 2010 7:07 am   Hello, My name is Leena. I graduated last April from a Dutch University in Qatar.

Hello everone...

My name is Leena..I am 24 years old..I graduated last April from a Dutch University in Qatar..I hold a Bs. of Business Administration in International Tourism Managment and now i am working as an Executive Secretary in one of the conferences organizations in Doha..
This is a brief information about myself..
I hope to be one of the active members in this forum and i wish all of you help me to improve my english..

Thank you,,
Leena85

Hello #2 (permalink) Mon Jun 07, 2010 8:25 am   Hello

Leena85 wrote:
Hello everone(everyone)...
My name is Leena..I am 24 years old..I graduated last April from a Dutch University in Qatar..I hold a Bs.(B.S.) of Business Administration in International Tourism Managment (management) and now i (I) am working as an Executive Secretary in one of the conferences organizations in Doha..
This is a brief information about myself..(?)
I hope(wish) to be one of the active members in (on) this forum and i(I) wish (hope) all of you (will) help me to improve my english (English).

Thank you,,
Hi Leena,
You're welcome to this forum. First and foremost, I think you should use
the spell-checker which is installed on the forums.
Best of luck.