Google
English-Test.net
Find penpals and make new friends today!

to name; to call; to designate
arrest
rate
banquet
term
full quiz correct answer

Username
Password
 Remember me? 
Search   Album   FAQ   Memberlist   Profile   Private messages   Register   Log in 

HELLO EVERYBODY! My name is Madina I'm from kazakstan

ESL Forums | New ESL Forum Member?
Who are you? | Please correct, topic 13: eating out or at home?
listening exercises
HELLO EVERYBODY! My name is Madina I'm from kazakstan #1 (permalink) Sat Sep 18, 2010 17:33 pm   HELLO EVERYBODY! My name is Madina I'm from kazakstan

Have I found a site where you can not only learn English, but also to communicate with interesting people from around the world? yeah ......)))) and I am very happy!

I'm 20 years old, I'm studying at the University of International Business which is located in Almaty, a financier by profession, this year i will get a diplom. After graduation, I want to go to a foreign university for which I will need to pass an international English test. My hobby is learning foreign languages, dance, and I love to cook. I want to find friends on this site, please write, I'll be glad to meet you!

this is my email: madonna_2009@mail.ru
Madina2009

HELLO EVERYBODY! My name is Madina I'm from kazakstan #2 (permalink) Mon Sep 20, 2010 7:35 am   HELLO EVERYBODY! My name is Madina I'm from kazakstan

Hello, Madina! hope you got this site in a positive way, however I found it long back where you can also be able to learn english, I want to let you know here I got one guy Mr. James Petterson, who gave me many useful tips and website address where we can improve our english without any problem. Hope you like it and enjoy!
Sandpit007in

Can you find all the prepositions in this story?English grammar exercises — improve your English knowledge and vocabulary skillsAre you a native speaker of English? Then you should read this!How many different ways with words do you know? Subscribe to free email English course