Google
English-Test.net
Find penpals and make new friends today!

of a smaller version or dimension
mental
downsize
terrible
rival
full quiz correct answer

Username
Password
 Remember me? 
Search   Album   FAQ   Memberlist   Profile   Private messages   Register   Log in 

A big hello to all new members!

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 239, 240, 241 ... 382, 383, 384  Next

ESL Forums | New ESL Forum Member?
Hello from Poland | Say hello to my old friends
listening exercises
A big hello to all new members! #3586 (permalink) Sat May 08, 2010 12:11 pm   A big hello to all new members!

Hello dear all,
I'm Diallo and I'm living in France since 2002 but I come from Senegal (in West Africa). I'm a PhD Student in Marketing and a teaching assistant at Paul CÚzanne University. I enjoy research and meeting people from all sides of the world; I am very happy to join this forum.
See you.
Diallobe

A big hello to all new members! #3587 (permalink) Sat May 08, 2010 15:19 pm   A big hello to all new members!

hello it is my first mail i want to tchatch
Omar Zidour

Learn to use the present simple with the help of this short storyEnglish grammar exercises — improve your English knowledge and vocabulary skillsAre you a native speaker of English? Then you should read this!Read these English anecdotes and maybe smile today? Subscribe to free email English course
A big hello to all new members! #3588 (permalink) Sat May 08, 2010 22:15 pm   A big hello to all new members!

Hello,

I was born In 1985 In Iran. My grandmother named me Tohid. It means God Is the one. I'm university student and studying English translation at university of my motherland, Khoy.

I'll be so happy If you accept me as your friend. I think If we share our ideas about English, we can learn it as soon as possible. I believe two heads are better than one, for this reason joined you. Now, who do want to be my friend?
Tohid