Google
English-Test.net
Find penpals and make new friends today!

to collect; to gather; to accumulate; to store; to place in reserve
head
garner
anticipate
decrease
full quiz correct answer

Username
Password
 Remember me? 
Search   Album   FAQ   Memberlist   Profile   Private messages   Register   Log in 

how can i get the good mark in the TOEICŪ test

Goto page 1, 2  Next

TOEIC Practice tests Increase your TOEIC test score with
684 Vocabulary + 100 Grammar tests
3420 flash cards plus an ESL book
ESL Forums | Preparation forum for the TOEICŪ Test
Please value my essay and give me the score out of 10 | english mature exam,
listening exercises
how can i get the good mark in the TOEIC test #1 (permalink) Sun Mar 11, 2012 15:02 pm   how can i get the good mark in the TOEIC test

Hi all my friends!!!
I am a student, i am going to graduate in the few month. I have studied English in many English class, but my skill is still so bad. so can you tell me what do i have to study to improve my taking skill, and pass the TOEIC test with high mark? Thank so much
Rainbow123

how can i get the good mark in the TOEIC test #2 (permalink) Sun Mar 11, 2012 23:44 pm   how can i get the good mark in the TOEIC test

Hi Rainbow, welcome to the forum. To answer your question I need some more information about your situation. You say you studied English. What exactly do you mean by that? How much time have you been spending listening to authentic English media every day? How many newspaper articles do you read in English every day? If you want to score high marks on the TOEIC, you need to improve your English. If you want to improve your English, a you need to increase the amount of 'input' and exposure. If you want to increase your exposure to English, you need to change your habits. Use English as the main means of communication and information instead of your native language.

TOEIC listening, photographs: A group photo with guitars
Torsten
Learning Coach
Torsten Daerr