Google
English-Test.net
Find penpals and make new friends today!

specimen; small part of something; representative part of a larger group
import
negligence
sample
money
full quiz correct answer

Username
Password
 Remember me? 
Search   Album   FAQ   Memberlist   Profile   Private messages   Register   Log in 

Do you like talking to foreign people who are learning English?

ESL Forums | What do you want to talk about?
Mad Hen | You are teaching English wrong ways Torsten!
listening exercises
Do you like talking to foreign people who are learning English? #1 (permalink) Tue May 29, 2012 11:50 am   Do you like talking to foreign people who are learning English?

Good morning! I'm a spanish girl and I'm studying English. I like it and I enjoy learning, so I wuold like to have English friends.
I sometimes ask and answer easy things in Yahoo Answers UK, to practise; I would like to be fluent and I thik this is one of the first things which could help me to progress.
What do you feel about it?
I'm not racist, so I'm nice to meet people all over the world.
I'm sorry if there are mistakes; I'm learning.
Have a nice day, peolpe!
Alphii

Re: Do you like talking to foreign people who are learning English? #2 (permalink) Tue May 29, 2012 12:14 pm   Re: Do you like talking to foreign people who are learning English?

Alphii wrote:
I sometimes ask and answer easy things in Yahoo Answers UK, to practise;

I do the same thing.
Especially when I'm bored out of my wits and about to doze off at work. It keeps me sharp, on edge!

Only I never ask questions, because you lose points for that.
I'm a Communicator ;-)

How do you use the English Prepositions correctly?English grammar exercises — improve your English knowledge and vocabulary skillsAre you a native speaker of English? Then you should read this!Here is how you can learn English the fun way! Click to subscribe to free email English course