Google
English-Test.net
Find penpals and make new friends today!

something which enhances or improves; addition or change which adds value to something
improvement
lifestyle
repo
surprise
full quiz correct answer

Username
Password
 Remember me? 
Search   Album   FAQ   Memberlist   Profile   Private messages   Register   Log in 

Hi, my name is Darla and i am 26 years old

ESL Forums | New ESL Forum Member?
Hello, My name is Leena. I graduated last April from a Dutch University in Qatar. | Hi, my name is Diana. I'm from Bolivia...
listening exercises
Hi, my name is Darla and i am 26 years old #1 (permalink) Tue Jun 06, 2006 16:23 pm   Hi, my name is Darla and i am 26 years old

hi i forgot to post that i am new.

my name is darla and i am 26 years old

i have 16 cats and two dogs and fore chickens and three geckos and i have 1 brother 31 and two other sisters 21 and 23

i live in guam usa and im a white gal?
feminacity

Feminacity from Guam #2 (permalink) Tue Jun 06, 2006 16:50 pm   Feminacity from Guam

Hello feminacity,

It's good to see you have time to talk with us here on the forum. How do you manage to care of all your pets?

Talk to you soon,
Torsten

TOEIC short conversations: Employee asks co-worker for his suggestions on booking conference venue.
Torsten
Learning Coach
Torsten Daerr

How do you use the English Prepositions correctly?English grammar exercises — improve your English knowledge and vocabulary skillsAre you a native speaker of English? Then you should read this!Learn how to explore English words! Subscribe to free email English course
Sorry i forgot Hi #3 (permalink) Tue Jun 06, 2006 17:03 pm   Sorry i forgot Hi

Hi Darla

Welcome! Tell us some more about Guam.

Wow! 16 cats!?! That's a bunch! Are they all "house cats" or do they live in a barn? Would there be more chickens if you didn't have so many cats? :lol:

Amy

Sorry i forgot Hi #4 (permalink) Wed Jun 07, 2006 8:49 am   Sorry i forgot Hi