Google
English-Test.net
Find penpals and make new friends today!

resorted to in a last extremity or as if prompted by utter despair
noticeable
referable
desperate
psychopathic
full quiz correct answer

Username
Password
 Remember me? 
Search   Album   FAQ   Memberlist   Profile   Private messages   Register   Log in 

Should I give SATŪ again?

SAT Practice tests Increase your SAT test score with
500+500+100 vocabulary tests
plus 5.000 SAT word flash cards
ESL Forum | Preparation forum for the SATŪ Test
Is SATŪ required for people graduate outside the U.S? | Study graphic design applying with SATŪ 1
listening exercises
Should I give SAT again? #1 (permalink) Fri Jun 09, 2006 18:02 pm   Should I give SAT again?

Hi!I am a student from India
My scores are as follows:
Math:710
Critical reading:520
Writing:460
With these scores what would be my chances to get admission into Georgia Institute of Technology?
Can I apply to the same universities if I give my SAT again?
Should I give the SAT again as I got these scores without actually preparing for it,because it clashed with my other entrances.
Vn66

Should I give SAT again? #2 (permalink) Sat Jun 24, 2006 19:29 pm   Should I give SAT again?

I think these are questions you need to ask the SAT organization and the Georgia Institute of Technology. People on this site can't be expected to know the policies of individual universities or testing companies.
Jamie (K)
I'm a Communicator ;-)

SAT Test Preparation — Improve your Score with 1002 free SAT Vocabulary TestsSAT Study Guide Guaranteed to Raise SAT scores without weeks and months of studying — View the Free ReportSAT Practice Tests — Learn the most essential SAT vocabulary words you need to pass the SAT with these vocabulary tests and this unique flash card system
Should I give SAT again? #3 (permalink) Mon Jun 26, 2006 11:46 am   Should I give SAT again?