Google
English-Test.net
Find penpals and make new friends today!

journals and newspapers collectively; act or process of printing
exchange
press
knowledge
surplus
full quiz correct answer

Username
Password
 Remember me? 
Search   Album   FAQ   Memberlist   Profile   Private messages   Register   Log in 

I am new here, what's up guys?

ESL Forums | New ESL Forum Member?
All truth about Russia. Sibiria | Hi, from Canada. My name is Karl Ayotte. I'm 19...
listening exercises
I am new here, what's up guys? #1 (permalink) Tue Nov 30, 2004 20:23 pm   I am new here, what's up guys?

in a nutshell i was doin some research and came across this forum, im a undergraduate in toronto canada at york university on my 5th year of becoming a criminal lawyer. i speak perfect english so if any of you need some help i`m happy to help. im also fluent in russian because i was born in russia but came here at a young age, speak it good though, pretty good in french and espanol too
Yo
I'm here quite often ;-)

Welcome yo #2 (permalink) Tue Nov 30, 2004 20:40 pm   Welcome yo

Hi Yo,

This is the official welcome - pleased to meet you. It looks as if you are the ideal candidate for several positions within our forum: you are going to be a lawyer, you speak several languages and you have a good sense of homour. Based on the number of messages you have posted within 10 minutes it also seems you type pretty fast - a feature which is very useful when it comes to online communication.
Hope to see you around often.
Torsten

TOEIC short conversations: Two coffee shop customers discuss how to plug in laptop computer.
Torsten
Learning Coach
Torsten Daerr

Learn to use the present simple with the help of this short storyEnglish grammar exercises — improve your English knowledge and vocabulary skillsAre you a native speaker of English? Then you should read this!Sign up for FREE and explore English! Click to subscribe to email English course